endymion spring

Endymion Spring by Matthew Skelton

Matthew Skelton

ENDYMION SPRING is a literary classic about the journey of a young boy, through his happy childhood and life as a successful writer, to discover that he isn't happy at all.

Book Download

Sign in so you can leave reviews


During the time that I was reading ENDYMION SPRING, I began to find myself attracted to the story. I loved the story's characters and the setting. A lot of times stories can be simple, but they can also have depth. ENDYMION SPRING does not fall into either category.I found myself curious as to what was going to happen next. I wanted to know the outcome of the group's fate. So I kept reading.This review is
Endymion Spring is a beautiful, full-color, 185-page story in the award-winning ENDYMION series by Matthew Skelton.
ENDYMION SPRING is the first book of the ENDYMION series by Matthew Skelton, published by HarperCollins in 2010. The series comprises six books, with the first being ENDYMION and the last being ENDYMION 20012, all told in chronological order.The trilogy is set within a world that was devastated by the Fall of Atlantis and as a result has been "warped" for eons. The history of mankind has been shaped
I needed to write a literature review about Endymion Spring and Beauty And The Beastly Earl books. I read Endymion Spring with pleasure and got an A+ for my book review. Matthew Skelton is a wonderful writer.