the bands of mourning

The Bands Of Mourning by Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson wrote a book of short stories called The Bands of Mourning. It was released on November 7th in 2018 and is the first book in a new fantasy series.This is an intelligent and intricate novel with four intertwined stories that have one thing in common - they all involve death. In the first story, a man wakes up to find himself dead, which leaves him wondering what happened to his life. As he goes through his life, he realizes that there are many lives left to live for those who follow after him. The second story follows an ancient inscription that starts out explaining how death comes into existence and ends up being about a woman who believes she can avoid it by studying books about the afterlife. The third story centers around a woman who has had her own child die but she refuses

Book Download

Sign in so you can leave reviews


My name is Brandon Sanderson. I write fantasy, science fiction, and horror novels.I have written many novels for the biggest publishers under my own name, as well as for many smaller companies and various independent publishers. Many of my published books have received starred reviews, and some have won awards.I am also the author of the award-winning video game, The Way of Kings, which was released on April 18, 2011 by the company Triumph Studios. It has been praised
I needed to write a literature review about The Bands Of Mourning and Life Weaver books. I read The Bands Of Mourning with pleasure and got an A+ for my book review. Brandon Sanderson is a wonderful writer.