the tréaltha series collection

The Tréaltha Series Collection by M.A. Nichols

M.A. Nichols

The Trealtha Series is defined by its elegance, sophistication, and innovation. The series is an innovative collection of short stories that are designed to evoke emotion and that draw the reader into the story. The collection also features some of the most fascinating characters in popular fiction today. Each story is guaranteed to captivate and intrigue readers. Each of these characters will be introduced through a carefully crafted description, allowing you to imagine them as they appear in the stories themselves.The descriptions are divided into two main sections: introduction and body paragraphs (the first 4 – 8 lines). They should not be too long - around 50 words for each section - but should be very descriptive and interesting enough to make readers want to read more of what they have written about their characters.

Book Download

Sign in so you can leave reviews


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *M.A. Nichols is the author of the acclaimed Trealtha series of fantasy novels that have sold over 30,000 copies in the United States alone and more than half a million worldwide. His most recent works are The Dragon's Gate, The Witch's Tail& The Gold in the Dark. He is also the creator of the Trealtha series trilogy: The World Tree,
The TRÉALTHA SERIES COLLECTION book by M.A. Nichols was published by M.A. Nichols Press in October of 2014 and is our 4416th best seller. The ISBN for THE TRÉALTHA SERIES COLLECTION book is 9780996565667 and the format is Hardcover. The following sections of THE TRÉALTHA SERIES COLLECTION are on pages 599-649: BOOK ID: 447906627
I needed to write a literature review about The Tréaltha Series Collection and Einstein His Life And Universe books. I read The Tréaltha Series Collection with pleasure and got an A+ for my book review. M.A. Nichols is a wonderful writer.