the shadow throne

The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen

Author
Jennifer A. Nielsen
Category

The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen is a bestseller of the year 2018. This book has been on the New York Times Best Seller List for over 130 weeks, making it the longest-running fantasy series in print. It's extraordinary story is based on the culture of magic and comes with a fantastic visual world that will be experienced through an immersive experience.A quick Google search will reveal thousands of copywriting books, blog posts and articles on how to write descriptions for your book. Most of them are accurate in describing writing styles but they take you way too far off from what you're actually trying to do. The main problem with descriptions is not their brevity, but rather their length - some even go as much as 2 or 3 pages long! With so many rules and guidelines out there

Book Download

Sign in so you can leave reviews

Reviews:

Taulrajas
In the tradition of "The Tales of Beedle the Bard" and "The Tales of Sir Gawain and the Green Knight," "The Shadow Throne" is a series of short stories about a group of wizards, sorcerers, and otherworldly beings who attempt to battle against evil, in this case the forces of darkness. Each story is told from the perspective of one individual as told by him or herself. The cast of characters include:First-person narration by:
Brazshura
I needed to write a literature review about The Shadow Throne and The Fury books. I read The Shadow Throne with pleasure and got an A+ for my book review. Jennifer A. Nielsen is a wonderful writer.