crooked kingdom

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo

The Crooked Kingdom is a fantasy novel written by Leigh Bardugo. Meant for young adult readers, it is the third installment of the Six of Crows series.This novel follows protagonist Kaz Brekker and his partner Jesper, who are both members of a group known as the "Guild of Spies" that deals in high-risk jobs like stealing valuable artifacts or rescuing kidnapped children. Their latest job entails retrieving a magical staff from a magical land called Ketterdam, where they need to go undercover as students at its prestigious magic school.The Crooked Kingdom is set in an alternate world and started to be published on November 28th, 2016. It has been categorize as "fantasy" on Goodreads with a score of 3 out of 5 stars, and

Book Download

Sign in so you can leave reviews


CROOKED KINGDOMLeigh Bardugo*****Dedicated to my dad who taught me all he knew about writing, storytelling, and how to tell a story. He's the one that taught me to love books, and not just romance novels but anything.Published in 2015 by Kensington Publishing CorporationAll copyrighted material within is Attributor Protected.
I needed to write a literature review about Crooked Kingdom and The Mysterious Howling books. I read Crooked Kingdom with pleasure and got an A+ for my book review. Leigh Bardugo is a wonderful writer.